2012-2013 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Won 2
Home 9-6
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Runs 140
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .403
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 5
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Elms College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Elms College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Gettysburg
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Central Penn College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Central Penn College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Christendom
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Penn College * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn College * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 23-2
McDaniel
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-1
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Penn State York *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 18-15
Penn State York *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 10-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn State Fayette *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Penn State Beaver *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Beaver *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Penn State Schuylkill #
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Penn State Schuylkill #
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
Woodland Hills
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
Woodland Hills
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-6
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 15-1
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
May
Mon May 06
vs
1:00 PM
USCAA World Series
@ Butler, PA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division