2019 Mont Alto Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 09
at
12:30 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Apprentice
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Apprentice
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM
Chesapeake College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:30 PM
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM
Penn State Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
12:30 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
10:00 AM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ripken Experience
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Dickinson
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
St. Clair Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
St. Clair Community College
H
Mon Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Wilson College
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Chesapeake College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Christendom
A
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Christendom
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Central Penn
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Central Penn
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
USCAA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
USCAA
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
USCAA / 9 inning
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Juniata College
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
9 Inning
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State York
@ PeoplesBank Park (York, Pa.)
N
* Conference