2016-17 Mont Alto Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 47.1
3PT % 35.9
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 91-59
Davis
John Benchoff Tournament
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Central Penn
John Benchoff Tournament
H
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 68-58
Williamson
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 85-70
Lebanon Valley College
@ Lebanon Valley Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Elizabethtown College
@ Lebanon Valley Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 89-69
Central Penn
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Penn State Wilkes-Barre * ^
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 89-79
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 71-66
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 89-83
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 88-69
Randolph
A
January
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 96-80
Penn Highlands Community College
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 85-76
Penn State York *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 84-69
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 80-70
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
L, 86-80
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 66-56
Williamson
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 88-85
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 92-72
Penn State Beaver *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-75
Penn State Brandywine *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 63-58
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 95-65
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - OT
L, 90-81
Penn State York *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Penn State Lehigh Valley %
PSUAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season