2017-18 Mont Alto Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 42.1
3PT % 32.4
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Davis
Benchoff Tournament & Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Williamson
Benchoff Tournament & Alumni Weekend
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 88-63
Christendom
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Southern Virginia
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 77-76
Central Penn
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 62-54
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 81-59
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
Mont Alto Peer Mentors Tailgate
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 82-68
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 96-83
Penn Highlands
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 107-73
Lock Haven University
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 60-58
Williamson
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 88-86
Penn State York *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 88-72
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Penn State Fayette *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 74-73
Valley Forge
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 76-56
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 76-56
Penn State Beaver *
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 92-70
Penn State Brandywine *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 79-72
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Student Veterans Tailgate
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 78-75
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Penn State York *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 80-64
Penn State Hazleton *
Rescheduled from 1/17/18
A
* Conference