2017 Mont Alto Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-17
Pct. .105
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-11
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 7.9
GAA 5.68
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Berkeley-NJ
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Christendom
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
Antietam Humane Society (AHS) Dog Days
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Williamson
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Washington Adventist *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Game will be played at Dallas High School
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown forfeited the contest on 10/18/2017
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Penn State Brandywine *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Penn State Worthington Scranton * ^
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 11-0
Christendom
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Penn State New Kensington *
Pink Out
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Central Penn
Rescheduled from 9/6
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Penn State York *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Penn State Beaver *
Rescheduled to a home game from 10/7
H
Mon Oct 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
Washington Adventist *
Resheduled from 10/22
A
* Conference
^ Division