2018 Mont Alto Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-12-1
Pct. .107
Conf. 0-8-1
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5-1
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .072
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 4.54
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Central Penn
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Valley Forge
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Christendom
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Penn State York *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 13-0
Penn State Brandywine *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lake Lehman High School, Lehman, PA
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Penn
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
@ Breisinger Field (Pleasant Hills, PA.)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Penn State Hazleton *
Pink Out
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Scranton *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
A
* Conference