2012-2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 16-3
Pct. .842
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-6
Games 30
Runs 257
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .401
Slugging % .467
Home Runs 8
March
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Penn College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-4
Penn College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 29-3
Washington Adventist
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Hagerstown Community College
@ HCC
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Mercyhurst
@ HCC
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Corning Community College
@ Hagerstown Community
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-0
Hagerstown Community College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hood College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Hood College
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Penn State Fayette *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Penn State Beaver *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Beaver *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
Woodland Hills
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
Woodland Hills
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-2
Penn State New Kensington *
A
May
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
Penn State Hazleton *
PSUAC Playoffs
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Penn State Beaver *
@ Penn State Mont Alto PSUAC Tournament- 2nd Round
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Penn State Hazleton *
PSUAC Semi-Final Game
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Ave Maria
@ Firestone Stadium 2013 USCAA Softball National Championships - 1st Round
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 11-5
WVU Tech
@ Firestone Stadium Pony Field USCAA Softball National Championships - Loser's Bracket
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Virginia-Lynchburg
@ Firestone Stadium Pony Field USCAA Softball National Championships - 9th Place Game
N
* Conference