2019 Mont Alto Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Schuylkill Haven Island Park
A
Fri Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Schuylkill Haven Island Park
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Christendom
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
5:00 PM
Christendom
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Fredrick CC
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Fredrick CC
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Christendom
A
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Christendom
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity Washington University
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity Washington University
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
* Conference