2019 Mont Alto Softball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 31
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .363
Slugging % .409
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Penn State Schuylkill
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Penn State Schuylkill
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Christendom
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Christendom
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Fredrick CC
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Fredrick CC
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Christendom
A
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Christendom
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity Washington University
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity Washington University
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
H
* Conference