2017-18 Mont Alto Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-9
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 34.5
3PT % 27.6
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 13.9
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Mid-Atlantic Christian
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 48-43
Christendom
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 83-79
Wilson College
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 59-56
Trinity Washington
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 66-41
Central Penn
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Christendom
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-53
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 87-59
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
Mont Alto Peer Mentors Tailgate
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 57-43
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Villa Maria
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 82-50
Hood College
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-51
Penn State York *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Penn State Fayette *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 84-70
Valley Forge
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 61-53
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 89-56
Penn State Beaver *
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-41
Penn State Brandywine *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 85-56
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Student Veterans Tailgate
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 83-57
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Penn State York *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 77-63
Penn State Hazleton *
Rescheduled from 1/17/18
A
* Conference