2018-19 Mont Alto Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Central Penn Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Central Penn Tournament
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Christendom
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State York *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Mont Alto, PA
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Washington
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
* Conference