2018 Mont Alto Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 3.11
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Central Penn
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Christendom
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Penn State Brandywine *
Senior Day
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity Washington
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Penn State Beaver
SENIOR NIGHT at New Brighton Area High School
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Penn State Hazleton *
Pink Out
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn State Scranton *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
A
* Conference