2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-2
Matches 21
Kills per set 6.00
Hitting % .039
Assists per set 5.61
Blocks per set 0.62
Service Aces per set 2.06
Digs per set 15.38
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Christendom
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan-Dearborn
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hood College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hood College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State York *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
@ Penn State York
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette *
@ Penn State York
N
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Christendom College
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
@ Penn State Worthington Scranton
N
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn College *
@ Penn State Hazleton
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State York *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver *
PSU Mont Alto Tri Match
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn College *
A
* Conference
^ Division