2015 Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 4-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.56
Hitting % .242
Assists per set 8.21
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 3.35
Digs per set 13.61
September
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Penn
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albright College
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York *
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Mon Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Christendom
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ PSU Hazleton
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
Home Quad Match
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
@ Penn State Worthington Scranton
N
Sun Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Christendom
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York *
H
October
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
H
Sun Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State Du Bois * ^ #
Penn State Du Bois Forfeit
A
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Goucher College
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Beaver *
@ York, PA
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
@ york, pa
N
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
Quad match
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre %
1st Round - PSUAC Playoffs
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette %
@ Rec Hall, State College, PA PSUAC Championship Semi-Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season