2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-1
Matches 21
Kills per set 8.91
Hitting % .165
Assists per set 7.87
Blocks per set 0.59
Service Aces per set 3.67
Digs per set 14.57
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wilson College
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Christendom
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
Salute to the Military
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hood College
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State New Kensington *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
@ PSU York
N
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver *
@ PSU YORK
N
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
@ DuBois, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Christendom
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Dr. Thomas M. Caccese Gymnasium
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
@ Lehman, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Fayette * %
@ Brandywine PSUAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season