2018 Mont Alto Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 5-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 8.05
Hitting % .102
Assists per set 7.70
Blocks per set 0.93
Service Aces per set 2.10
Digs per set 16.14
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hollins University
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Notre Dame of Maryland
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Valley Forge
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Christendom
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver *
Salute to the Military
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Christendom
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Notre Dame of Maryland
Mont Alto Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Uniontown, PA PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Brandywine
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa. PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ Lamont Furnace, PA. PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Scranton
@ Lamont Furnace, Pa. PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa. PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Valley Forge
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Du Bois *
Dig Pink
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wilson College
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Washington
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Fayette %
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season