2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 23
Runs 122
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .358
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 5
March
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
McDaniel
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-0
Christendom
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Christendom
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Penn College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn State Brandywine *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 14-4
Gettysburg
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Christendom
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 1 inning
L, 7-0
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-6
Penn State Fayette *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Penn State York *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State York *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn State Beaver *
@ Butler, PA- Pullman Park PSUAC Final Four- at Pullman Park (Butler, PA)
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
@ Pullman Park PSUAC Playoffs
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver *
@ PSUAC Championship Game - Pullman Park (Butler, PA) PSUAC Championship
N
May
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Rochester College
@ Robin Roberts Stadium - Springfield, Ill. USCAA Baseball Small College World Series
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
* Conference