2019 Mont Alto Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.61
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 9.31
Blocks per set 0.86
Service Aces per set 2.50
Digs per set 16.94
August
September
Sun Sep 15
at
Penn State Beaver *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Penn State Fayette *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Wilson College
@ Heiges Field House- Shippensburg University
7:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Penn State Du Bois *
@ Bream Gym- Gettysburg College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Penn State Hazleton
@ University Park, Pa.
4:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Penn State Brandywine
@ at University Park PSUAC Crossover - Rec Hall
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Penn State Schuylkill
@ PSUAC CROSSOVER
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ University Park, Pa.
4:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Penn State New Kensington *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
University of Valley Forge
@ Bream Gym- Gettysburg College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Penn State Beaver *
@ Heiges Field House- Shippensburg University
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Penn State Fayette *
@ Heiges Field House- Shippensburg University
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Penn State Du Bois *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Cincinnati Clermont
@ Penn State DuBois
2:00 PM
N
* Conference